Posted by: Ernest Barteldes | October 15, 2010

My European Adventure part III: Chelm


Responses

  1. Cool!

  2. Ernest,

    Another great post. Do you ever drink water. You and Anthony Bourdain dig your beverages…LOL!

    How was the fish wrapped in bacon. It sounded yummy, and I don’t like fish much. You never said whether it was good, bad or indifferent.

    Still, I enjoyed every word of the post, kudos.

    Peace,

    Dav

  3. It was great… it was needless to comment on that since I said on a previous post that the place in Krakow was the only negative experience

  4. It was needless to comment…hmmmm, aren’t we snippy this morning…LOL

  5. Nah… just thought it was kinda clear that I enjoyed it… if I hadnt I would mention it….

  6. […] in a shopping mall in Krakow to buy a few supplies for a long bus trip Renata and I were taking to Chelm. After I paid for the groceries, the cashier did not give me a plastic bag for the stuff I bought. […]

  7. […] I stopped at a Carrefour supermarket to get some supplies before we headed on a long bus ride to Chelm. Renata was looking at shoes at a nearby store, so I was left pretty much on my own as I got some […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

