Posted by: Ernest Barteldes | January 12, 2012

We need to End Cyberbullying Now!!!


Responses

  1. Thank you for including my petition, it honors me to know that Ive made a dent with my impact, please continue to sign and share, this is not just for Amanda, but for the countless children and teenagers that commit suicide due to bullying/cyber-bullying.

    • I am glad you started this petition. I think we really need to do something about Cyberbullying, and calling on the people who run social networks AND our representatives is a good way to get started.

  2. I totally agree, I’ve been doing this whole movement by myself, so I’ve had a slow start.


Leave a Reply

Categories

