Posted by: Ernest Barteldes | November 13, 2013

Enjoying Mediterranean Cooking


Responses

  1. ONE small chorizo sausage? What is up with that man?…LOL

    I’m going to try this salad (or Martha will make it and I will eat it) just because I like most everything you’ve recommend and my Mom loves you because you got me eating veggies, which is miraculous seeing I have the diet of a full grown puma…

  2. You can put more, but one is good enough for flavor… But I can’t take credit on you eating veggies… You did that on your own


Leave a Reply

Categories

